The Engineering Center Education Trust

The Engineering Center Education Trust (TECET), a nonprofit organization, educates professionals, students, and the public about engineering and land surveying in the natural and built environment.

TECET Trustees

The Engineering Center Education Trust Board of Trustees is a twelve member board with four trustees from each of the Sponsoring Societies.


The 2017-2018 TECET Board of Trustees includes the following leaders; the association designation is listed next to the name:


Officers on the Board of Trustees:

Paul D. Moyer, PE, SECB (BSCES)


Vice President, Gill Engineering Associates, Inc.



Kenneth B. Anderson, PLS (MALSCE)

TECET Vice Chair

Principal, Anderson Surveys Incorporated

W:  781/293-3349 


James A. Pappas (ACEC/MA)

TECET Treasurer


T: 617/921-0230


Joseph G. Vozzella, PLS (MALSCE)
TECET Secretary
President, Vozzella Design Group, Inc.
T: 617/983-8282




David A. Bohn, PE (ACEC/MA)

Senior Principal, VHB
T: 617/607-2944


Reed M. Brockman, PE, M.AS (BSCES)

Senior Structural Engineer, AECOM

W: 617/240-7979


Stephen P. Dyer, PLS (MALSCE)

President, Fieldstone Survey Services
W: 774/283-2172


Robin S. Greenleaf, PE, LEED AP (ACEC/MA)

President, Architectural Engineers, Inc.

W: 617/542-0810


A. Wayne Harrison, PLS (MALSCE)

Senior Project Manager, DGT Survey Group

W: 857/524-1413 


Ko Ishikura, PE (ACEC/MA)
President, Green International Affiliates, Inc.
T: 978/923-0400


Carlos G. Peña, PE (BSCES)

Vice President, CLE Engineering, Inc
W: 508/748-0937


Dr. Ali Touran, PE (BSCES)

Professor, Northeastern University



TECET Staff Contacts


Abbie R. Goodman

Director of External Affairs

The Engineering Center Education Trust
Dir T:  617/305-4112

Elizabeth Tyminski
Director of Finance and Operations

The Engineering Center Education Trust
Dir T:  617/305-4127

Richard Keenan
Association Manager
Aldrich Center Manager

The Aldrich Center
The Engineering Center
Dir. T:  617/305-4110


Powered by Getfused CMS